VIDEO: The Wasa Triathlon, 2023

The Wasa Triathlon was held over the weekend of June 10 and 11 at Wasa, B.C., the 30th anniversary of it becoming an annual event. Winning the standard distance event this year was Clint Dalziel, with Mike Greenberg in second place and Juan Jaramillo in third.Emma Skaug was the first place female, followed by Sharon Styles.